Free teleclass – 7 Actions Steps You Can Do Now to Stimulate Your Business

Do you need:

  • Smarter time management skills
  • A way through the mess on your desk
  • More clients
  • More income
  • Better follow-up systems
  • An easy way to get in front of your choice clients

It’s not as hard as you think to attract your choice clients, make more money, follow-up with your prospects in fun ways, use your time more wisely, and show your expertise to clients that you want to work with.

There are easy steps you can follow and I’m going to walk you through it at my next teleclass:

7 Action Steps You Can Do Now to Stimulate Your Business!
Date: Thursday, June 11, 2009
Time: 11 AM EST (10 AM Central/9 AM Mountain/8 AM Pacific)
Fee: NO COST TO YOU!

All you need to attend is a phone and a willingness to take action. (Can’t make it? No problem – you’ll automatically get the downloadable audio recording if you are registered for the teleclass.)

Here is just a sampling of what I’ll cover during this special 60-minute event:

  • The 3 essential tools any office needs to slay the clutter monster
  • How to use 3×5 cards to stay on top of all of your to-do’s
  • How to prioritize your day in 45 seconds
  • The easy way to call up civic organizations and be their next speaker
  • The story of when I stopped multi-tasking forever
  • How to pick ‘THE’ topic that all of your choice clients can’t wait to hear you speak on
  • The steps to follow to create your own movement in your city so you are the one prospects call when they need your expertise
  • How you can reserve your spot in the brand new “Elizabeth Hagen Stimulus Package Teleclass Series

Don’t miss out on moving your business forward.  RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW – CLICK HERE!

During the call I’ll be filling you in about the brand new Elizabeth Hagen Stimulus Package Teleclass Series that will be starting on June 25.  I can’t wait to tell you all about it!

The summer is a great time to put into action what you need to do to take your business to the next level.  Click here to register for ‘7 Action Steps You Can Do Now to Stimulate Your Business!’

I’ll see you on Thursday, June 11!

Fearlessly,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ElizabethHagen.com  •  605-310-5764  •  Elizabeth@ElizabethHagen.com

site by :: cruxwire web ::

TRANSFORM YOUR CHAPTER! »